Українська організація батьків
дітей-інвалідів хворих на
фенілкетонурію

Главная О заболевании Диета Консультация Рецепты Форум Блоги Мастеркласс Новости ФКУ Академия Контакты

Предыдущее посещение: менее минуты назад Текущее время: 07 окт 2023, 08:17

Часовой пояс: UTC + 2 часа [ Летнее время ]

[ 1 сообщение ] 
Автор Сообщение
 Заголовок сообщения: UDFA Phillip Lindsay getting a lot of love
СообщениеДобавлено: 29 окт 2019, 06:10 

from some elite Broncos Good morning Womens Von Miller Jersey , Broncos Country!Is it crazy to keep talking about Phillip Lindsay?No.Not when the former-UDFA-turned-Pro-Bowl-cornerback Chris Harris Jr. is talking about him.“30 reminds me of myself when I was a rookie,” Harris Jr. said of the undrafted running back out of the University of Colorado. “I love watching him for sure.”The way Harris Jr. sees himself most in Lindsay is how much No. 30 is contributing - even as a rookie - on both special teams and in the offense.“Him doing that right there is something that we’ve needed. We needed a spark, and he’s bringing that to us,” Harris Jr. said. Lindsay sees that as his role too - something he mentioned in his post-game interview on Sunday.“I am here to be our spark player. I am here to make sure that I get my teammates going, whether it is on a punt, if it is on a kickoff or kickoff return, anything,” he said. “I am going to do what I have to to get our team moving.”Harris Jr. sees that happening and believes bigger things are in store for Lindsay too.“A lot of Offensive Players of the Year are top running backs, and he already has more yards,” Harris Jr. noted. “If he keeps that up, he’s going to be on his way.”Lindsay already appears to be on his way, having tallied 178 rushing yards, 35 receiving yards and averaging 8.9 yards per touch through just two weeksOh, and he is the leading rookie running back right now for rushing yards - 44 yards ahead of first-round sensation Saquon Barkley and 77 yards over fellow teammate and third-roun